current drops

demit

collect 4 Commons & 2 Rares to access Epics

upcoming drops

all drops will take place at 9am PT/12pm ET

06.07.22

06.09.22

2400 editions

06.14.22

300 editions

upcoming nfts

This is a limited-edition tier and a necessary part of your collection if you want Epic access

Our most limited-edition tier

upcoming nfts

This is a limited-edition tier and a necessary part of your collection if you want Epic access

Our most limited-edition tier

demit omphroy with friends

Demit Omphroy has been creating his entire life, even while spending some of it as a professional soccer player. Since then, he's become an exciting one-to-watch known for his emotive and personal pieces.

It was in 2020 that Demit created something he felt finally represented himself. He is always creating, unlearning, and learning, even if it doesn't lead directly to paint on a canvas. It's part of his process that results in organic, and somehow familiar pieces that are uniquely him.

Collect genuinely unique GAP x demit NFTs, where each tells a story relating to Demit's life. Collecting and fusing 4 Commons and 2 Rares creates a collector's special of a Demit-created GAP logo which also unlocks access to buy limited-edition Epics.

flower pot

collect 4 Commons & 2 Rares to access Epics

airdrop dates

06.06.22

06.08.22

airdrops

Have a Metallic or Dapper dan NFT?

Watch for a GAP x demit Common airdropped for free in your wallet.

Have a Frank Ape or Dapper dan Epic?

Watch for a GAP x demit Rare airdropped for free in your wallet.

Perferred Access

Have a Metallic or Dapper Dan Collector's Special?

Get 1 hour early-access to GAP x demit Epics with limited availability at 8am PT/11am ET on 6/14.

how it works

tiers

This is the least limited and most available tier – but available for a limited-time after drop

This is a limited-edition tier and a necessary part of your collection if you want Epic access